Friday, July 14, 2006

The First Song On Our New Album

is called "Sour Shores" and yr pals at pitchfork have made it available for listening to...
Sour Shores

the album will be called Be Still Please and here's the rest of the tracklisting for those who like to imagine what the other 8 songs will sound like too:

1. Sour Shores
2. Black Buttons
3. I'm in Love (with Arthur Dove)
4. Sweetness and Light
5. Getting Saved
6. You Blanks
7. Like a Pearl
8. Cheers and Applause
9. Song for a Clock